NEW YORK:
LONDON:
TOKYO:

Countries

Cities

Europe

Africa

Asia

North America

South America

Australia_Oceania

Calendar

Date

Moon


Worldtime:  Time zones regional    alphabetical    sorted by UTC   

Telephone:  Int.Country Codes    +1...+999    Area Codes by City    Cities per Country...   
Airports:  IATA Codes A - Z    ISO Country Codes A - Z   

Time:  Countries of Earth from A - Z    Capitals from A - Z    MegaCities of the World from A - Z

Europe:  Countries / Cities   Africa:  Countries / Cities   Americas:  Countries / Cities  
Asia:  Countries / Cities   Oceania:  Countries / Cities  

Capital Cities of Asia A-Z


City, current local time, date ( daylight saving) and ISO-3166-codes
 
Abu Dhabi03:52  Wed Jun 3 AEAbu Dhabi03:52  Wed Jun 3 AE
Amman02:52  Wed Jun 3   DaylightJOAnkara03:52  Wed Jun 3   DaylightTR
Aqtau04:52  Wed Jun 3 KZAshgabat04:52  Wed Jun 3 TM
Astana05:52  Wed Jun 3 KZBaghdad02:52  Wed Jun 3 IQ
Baku03:52  Wed Jun 3   DaylightAZBandar Seri Begawan07:52  Wed Jun 3 BN
Bangkok06:52  Wed Jun 3 THBeijing07:52  Wed Jun 3 CN
Beirut02:52  Wed Jun 3   DaylightLBBischkek05:52  Wed Jun 3 KG
Colombo05:22  Wed Jun 3 LKDamascus02:52  Wed Jun 3   DaylightSY
Denpasar07:52  Wed Jun 3 IDDhaka05:52  Wed Jun 3 BD
Diego Garcia05:52  Wed Jun 3 IODili08:52  Wed Jun 3 TL
Doha02:52  Wed Jun 3 QADubai03:52  Wed Jun 3 AE
Dushanbe04:52  Wed Jun 3 TJFlying Fish Cove06:52  Wed Jun 3 CX
Gaza02:52  Wed Jun 3   DaylightPSHanoi06:52  Wed Jun 3 VN
Hong Kong07:52  Wed Jun 3 CNHovd06:52  Wed Jun 3 MN
Irkutsk07:52  Wed Jun 3 RUIslamabad05:52  Wed Jun 3   DaylightPK
Jakarta06:52  Wed Jun 3 IDJayapura08:52  Wed Jun 3 GN
Jerusalem02:52  Wed Jun 3   DaylightILKabul04:22  Wed Jun 3 AF
Kairo01:52  Wed Jun 3 EGKathmandu05:37  Wed Jun 3 NP
Krasnoyarsk06:52  Wed Jun 3 RUKuala Lumpur07:52  Wed Jun 3 MY
Kuwait City02:52  Wed Jun 3 KWLhasa07:52  Wed Jun 3 CN
Macau07:52  Wed Jun 3 CNMagadan10:52  Wed Jun 3 RU
Malé04:52  Wed Jun 3 MVManama02:52  Wed Jun 3 BH
Manila07:52  Wed Jun 3 PHMuscat03:52  Wed Jun 3 OM
Naypyidaw06:22  Wed Jun 3 MMNew Delhi05:22  Wed Jun 3 IN
Nikosia02:52  Wed Jun 3   DaylightCYOmsk05:52  Wed Jun 3 RU
Phnom Penh06:52  Wed Jun 3 KHPulau Luar06:22  Wed Jun 3 CC
Pyongyang08:52  Wed Jun 3 KPRiyadh02:52  Wed Jun 3 SA
Sana'a02:52  Wed Jun 3 YESeoul08:52  Wed Jun 3 KR
Singapore07:52  Wed Jun 3 SGTaipei07:52  Wed Jun 3 TW
Tashkent04:52  Wed Jun 3 UZTehran04:22  Wed Jun 3   DaylightIR
Thimphu05:52  Wed Jun 3 BTTiflis03:52  Wed Jun 3 GE
Tokyo08:52  Wed Jun 3 JPTskhinvali03:52  Wed Jun 3 GE
Ulaanbaatar07:52  Wed Jun 3 MNVientiane06:52  Wed Jun 3 LA
Vladivostok09:52  Wed Jun 3 RUYakutsk08:52  Wed Jun 3 RU
Yekaterinburg04:52  Wed Jun 3 RUYerevan04:52  Wed Jun 3   DaylightAM
















  Add this page to your Faves/Bookmarks  E-Mail  delicious Yahoo
 Mr.Wong Google Digg Slashdot Yigg Twitter  Technorati Reddit Magnolia oneview folkd  Furl Spurl Bloglines Myspace

Blog  |  Homepage  |  Search  |  Contact  |  RSS-Feed  |  Mobile  |  Sitemap  |  Weltzeit4U.com

All provided information is a result of a live database processing. Programming errors might occure - therefore we cannot give any guarantee for the accuracy of any data provided. These information pages should be used for private purposes only. All distances are calculated using an optimzed model of the globe as a perfect ball. Therfore they are not always accurate enough.
All Rights reserved. © P.Wienzek  2008 - MMIX  MMX  MMXI  MMXII  MMXIII  MMXIV  MMXV  MMXVI  MMXVII  MMXVIII  MMXIX  MMXX  V1.072

Generating this page took 0.0339 Seconds.

These pages can be best viewed with Firefox.