NEW YORK:
LONDON:
TOKYO:

Countries

Cities

Europe

Africa

Asia

North America

South America

Australia_Oceania

Calendar

Date

Moon


Worldtime:  Time zones regional    alphabetical    sorted by UTC   

Telephone:  Int.Country Codes    +1...+999    Area Codes by City    Cities per Country...   
Airports:  IATA Codes A - Z    ISO Country Codes A - Z   

Time:  Countries of Earth from A - Z    Capitals from A - Z    MegaCities of the World from A - Z

Europe:  Countries / Cities   Africa:  Countries / Cities   Americas:  Countries / Cities  
Asia:  Countries / Cities   Oceania:  Countries / Cities  

Countries of Asia A-Z


City, current local time, date ( daylight saving) and ISO-3166-codes
 
Abu Dhabi10:40  Wed Feb 26 AEAfghanistan11:10  Wed Feb 26 AF
Armenia10:40  Wed Feb 26 AMAzerbaijan09:40  Wed Feb 26 AZ
Bahrain09:40  Wed Feb 26 BHBangladesh12:40  Wed Feb 26 BD
Bhutan12:40  Wed Feb 26 BTBritish Indian Ocean Territories12:40  Wed Feb 26 IO
Brunei14:40  Wed Feb 26 BNCambodia13:40  Wed Feb 26 KH
China14:40  Wed Feb 26 CNChristmas Island (AUS)13:40  Wed Feb 26 CX
Cocos (Keeling) Islands (AUS)13:10  Wed Feb 26 CCCyprus08:40  Wed Feb 26 CY
Dubai10:40  Wed Feb 26 AEEgypt (Sinai)08:40  Wed Feb 26 EG
Georgia10:40  Wed Feb 26 GEHongkong14:40  Wed Feb 26 CN
India12:10  Wed Feb 26 INIndonesia (South-Borneo, Bali, West-Timor)14:40  Wed Feb 26 ID
Indonesia (Sumatra, Java, West-Borneo)13:40  Wed Feb 26 IDIndonesia (West New Guinea)15:40  Wed Feb 26 GN
Iran10:10  Wed Feb 26 IRIraq09:40  Wed Feb 26 IQ
Israel08:40  Wed Feb 26 ILJapan15:40  Wed Feb 26 JP
Jordan08:40  Wed Feb 26 JOKazakhstan East (Almaty, Astana, Baikonur)12:40  Wed Feb 26 KZ
Kazakhstan West (Aqtau, Aktobe, Atirau)11:40  Wed Feb 26 KZKuwait09:40  Wed Feb 26 KW
Kyrgyzstan12:40  Wed Feb 26 KGLao13:40  Wed Feb 26 LA
Lebanon08:40  Wed Feb 26 LBMacau14:40  Wed Feb 26 CN
Malaysia14:40  Wed Feb 26 MYMaldives11:40  Wed Feb 26 MV
Mongolia (East)14:40  Wed Feb 26 MNMongolia (West)13:40  Wed Feb 26 MN
Myanmar (Burma)13:10  Wed Feb 26 MMNepal12:25  Wed Feb 26 NP
North Korea15:40  Wed Feb 26 KPOman10:40  Wed Feb 26 OM
Pakistan11:40  Wed Feb 26 PKPalestine08:40  Wed Feb 26 PS
Philippines14:40  Wed Feb 26 PHQatar09:40  Wed Feb 26 QA
Russia (Irkutsk Time)14:40  Wed Feb 26 RURussia (Jakutsk Time)15:40  Wed Feb 26 RU
Russia (Krasnoyarsk Time)13:40  Wed Feb 26 RURussia (Magadan Time)17:40  Wed Feb 26 RU
Russia (Omsk Time)12:40  Wed Feb 26 RURussia (Vladivostok Time)16:40  Wed Feb 26 RU
Russia (Yekaterinburg Time)11:40  Wed Feb 26 RUSaudi Arabia09:40  Wed Feb 26 SA
Singapore14:40  Wed Feb 26 SGSouth Korea15:40  Wed Feb 26 KR
South Ossetia (Georgia)10:40  Wed Feb 26 GESri Lanka12:10  Wed Feb 26 LK
Syria08:40  Wed Feb 26 SYTaiwan14:40  Wed Feb 26 TW
Tajikistan11:40  Wed Feb 26 TJThailand13:40  Wed Feb 26 TH
Tibet14:40  Wed Feb 26 CNTimor Leste15:40  Wed Feb 26 TL
Turkey09:40  Wed Feb 26 TRTurkmenistan11:40  Wed Feb 26 TM
United Arab Emirates10:40  Wed Feb 26 AEUzbekistan11:40  Wed Feb 26 UZ
Vietnam13:40  Wed Feb 26 VNYemen09:40  Wed Feb 26 YE
















  Add this page to your Faves/Bookmarks  E-Mail  delicious Yahoo
 Mr.Wong Google Digg Slashdot Yigg Twitter  Technorati Reddit Magnolia oneview folkd  Furl Spurl Bloglines Myspace

Blog  |  Homepage  |  Search  |  Contact  |  RSS-Feed  |  Mobile  |  Sitemap  |  Weltzeit4U.com

All provided information is a result of a live database processing. Programming errors might occure - therefore we cannot give any guarantee for the accuracy of any data provided. These information pages should be used for private purposes only. All distances are calculated using an optimzed model of the globe as a perfect ball. Therfore they are not always accurate enough.
All Rights reserved. © P.Wienzek  2008 - MMIX  MMX  MMXI  MMXII  MMXIII  MMXIV  MMXV  MMXVI  MMXVII  MMXVIII  MMXIX  MMXX  V1.072

Generating this page took 0.0552 Seconds.

These pages can be best viewed with Firefox.